Bridge crossing on the Leningrad highway across Moscow canal

Query for calculation of cost:
submit to email
or by phone +7 (351) 253-28-21

The bridge consists of two blocks of main girders with spans of 60, 93 and 129 m. Main beams are L-shaped with the height of 3600 mm, and united into a 3900 mm wide block by means of upper and lower orthotropic decks. The driveway width is 20,754 m, length of the bride is 42 m. The total weight of steel structures is 3900 tons.

Bridges are an element of transport infrastructure, performing an important function of service between territories. New technologies allow embodying the most impressive architectural designs with outstanding performance characteristics. Construction of bridges - expensive and crucial process requiring compliance with all building codes and safety standards for rigidity and stability of constructed span structure.

Properlyconstructedbridgesare beautificationofthecity. Some preparation works should be carried out before the design of a bridge: calculation of loads the structure should withstand, take into account all environmental hazards, etc. These procedures ensure reliability and safety of the bridge, support structures of which will not fail in a time. Only high-strength steels and materials of a high quality are selected for this purpose.

Construction of a bridge starts from design and erection of bridge abutment. Assembling of pile shells and other steel structures begins only when the abutment is already finished.

ChSSP, CJSC supplies structures for bridges with the length up to several kilometers. All structures are fabricated taking into account all the necessary international and state standards.

The unique L-shaped main beams with the height of 3600 mm were used in 2009 during construction of bridge crossing on the Leningrad highwayover Moscow Channel. They were united into a 3900 mm wide block by means of upper and lower orthotropic decks. Blocks of the main beams are connected with vertical and transverse bracing. The total weight of structures is 3900 tons.

Pedestrian areas are located at both sides of the bridge. Leningrad bridge was built in 1937 and had an archedstructure. In 1980 itwasdismantled. Reconstructionofthebridgewasperformedin2007–2010.

Мостовой переход по Ленинградскому шоссе через канал им. Москвы

Запрос на расчет стоимости:
отправить на почту
или по тел. +7 (351) 253-28-21

Мостовый переход состоит из двух блоков главных балок в пролетах 60,93 и 129 метров. Главные балки L-образные, объединены в блок шириной 3 900 мм верхними и нижними ортотропными плитами, высота балок равна 3 600 мм. Ширина проезжей части - 20, 754 мм, длина моста - 42 метра. Масса металлоконструкций составила 3900 тонны. 

 

Мосты — это элемент транспортной инфраструктуры, выполняющий важную функцию сообщения между территориями. Новые технологии позволяют воплощать самые впечатляющие архитектурные замыслы с выдающимися техническими характеристиками. Строительство мостов — дорогой и ответственный процесс, требующий соблюдения всех строительных норм, а также стандартов безопасности, прочности и устойчивости будущей пролетно–мостовой конструкции.

Грамотно возведенные мосты являются украшением города. При их проектировании необходимо произвести подготовительную работу: выяснить, какие нагрузки должна выдерживать конструкция, учесть воздействие вредных факторов окружающей среды и т.д. Это служит гарантией надежности и безопасности моста, опоры которого не поведет со временем. С этой же целью еще на этапе проектирования подбираются качественные материалы и высокопрочные стали.

Возведение моста начинается с проектирования и строительства несущих опор. После того, как опоры будущего моста установлены в грунт, начинается сбор оболочек для свай и других металлоконструкций.

ЗАО ЧЗМК поставляет конструкции для мостовых сооружений, протяженность которых может достигать нескольких километров. Все металлоконструкции производятся с учетом всех необходимых мировых и государственных стандартов.

При строительстве мостового перехода по Ленинградскому шоссе через канал им. Москвы в 2009 году были применены уникальные металлоконструкции в виде L–образных балок, высота которых составляет 3600 мм. Они объединены в блоки шириной 3900 мм с помощью верхних и нижних ортотропных плит. Блоки главных балок соединены вертикальными поперечными связями. Общая масса поставленных конструкций составила 3900 тонн.

По бокам моста располагаются пешеходные зоны. Ленинградский мост был построен в 1937 году и имел арочную конструкцию. В 1980 году постройку демонтировали. В 2007–2010 годах была произведена реконструкция мостового перехода.